Reviews

Damien
2/14/2021
Delivery was 90 minutes
Nicole
1/9/2021
Waited two hours for delivery, called and was told drive was on the way was another 45 minutes before he arrived, food was cold we didn’t even eat it. Horrible experience can’t see ordering from them.
Allison
12/24/2020
Always excellent food. Always served warm. Friendly service.
Rachel
8/3/2020
Absolutely enjoyed everything! They never disappoint!
Brian
7/20/2020
Delicious
Joe
7/11/2020
Awesome like always!!!
Kathleen
12/30/2019
Very good. Exactly what I wanted.
Aylisha
12/9/2019
I enjoyed my whole order.
SanTrina
3/13/2019
As always the food was ready on time and Delicious! I have an allergy to certain foods, China House always is very aware of my allergy. They actually keep a note at the restaurant about my allergy for when I order.
rita
12/17/2018
I'M ONLY GIVING THIS 5 STARS BECAUSE IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO POST OTHERWISE. THIS STORE IS NOT WORTH 5 STARS........I've been ordering from China House for over 2 years and know I'm becoming very disappointed with the quality of food! China HOuse is not cheap so of course I expect a better quality of food, but this experience like my last two previous orders have not been worth the cost. My eggs was soaked in oily water...yuk!!, the gravy was a gelatin consistency when i received it....yuk!!!, and my fried jumbo shrimp was also oily and not at all tasty. Lastly the delivery driver continues to wait on the 5th floor of my building when the address say clearly 6th flr, unfortunately he forfeits his tip because of his laziness to take the elevator 1 floor up. I just feel for the cost of their food the quality should at least be worth it. Maybe its new staff or something but I'll be going else where for my Friday Chinese food cheat day.
Andrew
11/16/2018
My “go to” for Chinese. It’s my fav! 👍
Avy
10/19/2018
The food is always delicious and the staff is nice.
Mandy
9/26/2018
Great! Fast delivery!
John
7/1/2018
Love China House. Always good food.
David
6/12/2018
Always great food and fast delivery!
John
3/17/2018
Always good food
Kevin
2/4/2018
Good food, but took too long for delivery.
Ashley
10/22/2017
The food came and it was delicious. :) Great prices and large portions.
Gina
6/11/2017
Hottest delivery I ever had! Great food
Neil
5/16/2017
everything was correct and delicios
Christine
3/10/2017
Aside from the delivery person not coming to the right location. IT WAS GREAT!!!!!!
Adrianna
1/22/2017
Food was great and delivery was very fast. They also followed any extra instructions I placed for certain items which I appreciate. Will order from again.
michelle
1/2/2017
I only gave them 3 stars because we had to wait 3 hrs to get the food and after ordering $70 worth of food we didn't get the whole order. Otherwise the food was delicious, I would order again but maybe around lunch time.
Bill
12/7/2016
Food was good but the amount of pork in the meal was a bit less than I am used to getting at other places. I have had other meals from hear that were very good. I will eat hear again but will most likely order something different.
Liza
12/1/2016
We enjoyed our food, but would have preferred it arrived at a decent time. Hour order came an hour and 15 mins after we placed the order.
Vaughn
11/9/2016
Always great service and quality tasting food.
Gail
11/5/2016
🔴IMPORTANT!!! Delivery person must show identification at front desk when delivering order. Thank you...
Casey
9/12/2016
Love this food!
Amy
7/31/2016
Fast! Fast! Good! I ordered 2 items @ 6:20pm & there was the knock on my door at 6:29pm! Talk about fast service! Eating my New fun noodles now - so good for the fast food of Chinese American food!
Christine
6/6/2016
The food from this place is amazing!
Chelsea
5/22/2016
Very good
Greg
3/19/2016
Excellent as usual
Any questions please call us.